Paw Perks is a corporate rewards program supported by a number of companies, including Amazon, Box Tops for Education, Coca-Cola, and Community Coffee, that allows anyone to make a contribution to Dunham simply by shopping. We encourage all students, parents, and faculty to participate by sending in Box Tops, Coke and Community Coffee Codes every Friday and by making purchases through Amazon. We have a team of volunteers ready to organize and submit codes in exchange for cash to fund special projects at Dunham. If you have questions about our Paw Perks program or would like to volunteer as part of our team, email pawperks@dunhamschool.org.
Our Paw Perks volunteers will count product codes on from 8:00-9:00 am on the following days this year. If you would like to sign up to help, you may do so here.
  • August 28 (Friday)
  • September 25 (Friday)
  • October 23 (Friday)
  • November 20 (Friday)
  • December 11(Friday)
  • January 28 (Thursday)
  • February 26 (Friday)
  • March 26 (Friday)
  • April 23 (Friday)
  • May 21 (Friday)

We can't wait to welcome you!

InquireVisitApply