Board of Trustees

Leading by Example

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Scott Bardwell '91, Chairman
Lee Burns, Past Chairman
Courtney Murphy, Secretary
Princeton Bardwell
Taylor Bennett
Brian Dantin '96
Gerrit Dawson
Layne Dodd
Brad Dutruch
David Fleshman '04
Blair Gremillion
Chris Hicks
John Miller
Carli Nesheiwat
Sophie Riley

The Dunham School Board of Trustees 2018-2019

The talented members of the Dunham Board of Trustees bring a wide range of leadership experience as they work in partnership with Head of School Steve Eagleton to provide oversight and vision in the continued fulfillment of the school's mission.

Explore Dunham

We can't wait to welcome you!